Welcome 2

I am Naomibell, the firstborn sister.  In the past few months I have begun a journey of healing and forgiveness, all by the grace of God.  My intent with this blog is to encourage you with the healing truth of God’s word.

As Esther said, we have been through some really hard times.  Everyone has hurts and issues from their past.  I have come to a point in my life where wallowing in those hurts is no longer an option.  I have 5 sweet, beautiful children and want to raise them as a healthy, loving mommy.

Here is to making lemonade out of ALL the lemons that come our way!  (And Lemon Meringue Pie, Lemon Chiffon Pie, and all delicious treats)

 

-NB

 

By Pink and Purple Lemonade

Leave a Reply

