Elf 4 Health!

Hello friends,
It has been a while since posting, but I wanted to fill you all in on a super cool group challenge I am going to be apart of this holiday season.  It is called Elf 4 Health!
It has been put together by two amazing ladies, Lindsay and Elle! There is a new challege everyday, and the awesome ladies have also paired each of us up with another elf.  The challenge has 3 rounds, and it isn’t too late to join the fun by signing up for round two here!

Meet my wonderful Elf, Maria! We had some technical difficulties getting connected at first, but now we are all good! I was able to look over her blog for a little bit today, and it is very fun and inspiring!  I am excited to get to know Maria better over the next few weeks, and I hope we will be able to help and encourage one another with all the fun challenges that come our way 🙂

Yesterday was meatless Monday and I ended up doing pretty well! Had some fruit and toast for breakfast, PB&J for lunch with peas, carrots, & mango and for dinner I made some amazing pumpkin waffles with chocolate chips and an orange!

Today the challenge is to send a handwritten note!  I am ALL over that 🙂  I will be using some of my already made cards from Esma Card Company, and send to a few friends who are on my heart!

Well I hope you are having a wonderful day!

More to come soon 🙂

 

~E~

By Pink and Purple Lemonade

Leave a Reply

